What is a laser pen
A: The laser pen is only used to direct and children's toys, the function is also very simple. Only infrared laser indicator and ordinary white LED lights dual function. Now the development of a wide variety of uses are also quite different. Such as toys, engineering instructions, education and so on.
2. What is the laser flip pen, electronic pointer?
A: This is a multi-function wireless remote control developed by a single-function infrared laser pen, dedicated to teaching, speaking, training, conference-related work.
       Features: Infrared laser indicator function and with the projector to use the slide flip function. So that the staff on the stage, you can freely control their own meetings and other teaching progress, without the need to specialize in the operation of the computer assistant.
3. What is the PPT flip pen?
A: PPT is developed by Microsoft Office Office software PowerPoint abbreviation, also known as slides, PPT page is our daily work indispensable tool, mainly used to control the progress of the slide show.
4. What kind of laser flip pen now use it?
A: The current laser flip pen function, more types, of course, the price is quite different. Mainly according to their own needs to choose.
      With the air mouse multi-function: not only integrated mouse function, but also with the PPT commonly used operating functions, is characterized by powerful, all-encompassing. The disadvantage is the high price. A good tool, to their own work will bring a lot of fun, but also save a lot of unnecessary trouble. With playback, pause, black screen, up and down page 5 in 1 function, etc., this type of feature is practical and easy to use. Basically can meet most of the work needs. There are only with the flip function, this is the most simple only flip function, suitable for some like the need for simple operation.
5. Infrared remote control laser flip pen and RF remote control laser flip pen What is the difference?
A: Infrared remote control laser pen has been basically out of the edge, the reason is that the direction must be in order to operate, the other vulnerable to fluorescent and sunlight and other infrared light interference,
Operating distance is also very short.
       RF remote control is the mainstream wireless technology, the advantage is no directional restrictions, the operation distance is also very long, free to use without restrictions.
       RF remote control laser pen is divided into 433MHz / 315MHz low frequency band and 2.4GHz technology high frequency technology.
       433MHz / 315MHz low frequency shortcomings is due to the working frequency and the same part of the computer, it is easy to be disturbed, resulting in shortening the control distance and sometimes can not operate
The situation to the work to bring and large inconvenience. Many cars are also open wireless door lock so. In the choice must be asked to the dealer.
       2.4GHz technology is the world's most advanced, green interference with the strongest wireless technology, the ability to automatically detect frequency hopping, thus avoiding the mutual interference of the situation. Even if the same surrounding environment also exists the same frequency band, it will automatically detect and select another frequency point work.
6. Does the laser flip pen need to install the driver software?
A: Generally used in the Windows system is not needed, and some Apple's system will be unable to use the system. If some XP system is pop-up dialog box, said usb keyboad need to drive, how to solve? Then need XP system installation disk to solve, mainly caused by the lack of XP system files.
7. Is the laser flip pen safe?
A: When using the laser function, do not directly irradiate the human eye, will make the eyes of the burns or blindness. Especially the power of more than 5mw laser beam, a long time direct exposure to human eyes, the possibility of blindness greatly increased. Therefore, we must pay attention not to let the children brought to play. Please pay attention to the warning mark on the battery cover when purchasing.
8. How does the laser pen distinguish optical power?
A: The battery cover is marked with 5mW (US standard) or 1mW (European standard). Many domestic manufacturers of laser flip pen power are far beyond the safety specifications. It is easy to cause accidental eye burns. Please pay attention to the warning mark on the battery cover when purchasing.

©Copyright © Shenzhen Kairun Technology Co., Ltd. ICP13026218号

打开微信,点击右上角的“+”,选择“扫一扫”功能,
对准下方二维码即可。

坚果智能影院官方微信二维码

打开QQ,点击右上角的“+”,选择“扫一扫”功能,
对准下方二维码即可。

1.什么是激光笔?

答:激光笔最初只是用来指点和小朋友的玩具,功能也很简单。只有红外激光指示和普通白光的LED灯双重功能。现在发展到品种繁多用途也大不一样。如玩具类,工程指示类,教育类等等。

2. 什么是激光翻页笔、电子教鞭?

答:这是由单一功能的红外激光笔发展而来的,专用于教学、演讲、培训、会议相关工作的多能力无线遥控器。
       功能特点:有红外激光指示功能和 配合投影仪使用的 幻灯片翻页的功能。这样在台上的工作人员,可以自由的控制自己的会议 教学等进度,而不需要台下专门操作电脑的助手了。

3. 什么是PPT翻页笔?

答:PPT是微软公司开发的Office办公软件里的PowerPoint 的简称,也叫幻灯片,PPT翻页也是我们日常工作中不可缺少的工具,主要也是用来控制幻灯片播放进度的。

4. 目前什么样的激光翻页笔好用呢?

答:目前激光翻页笔功能多,种类也多,当然价格也大不一样。主要根据自己的需要来选择。
      带空中鼠标多功能一体的:不仅集成了鼠标功能,还具备了PPT的常用操作功能,特点是功能强大,无所不包。 缺点是价格偏高。 一个好的工具,给自己的工作也会带来很多乐趣,也省了很多不必要的麻烦。带播放、暂停、黑屏、上、下翻页5合1功能的 等等,这类特点是实用好用。基本可以满足大部的工作需要。也有只带翻页功能的,这类就是最简单的只有翻页功能,适合一些喜欢简洁操作都的需要。

5. 红外遥控激光翻页笔和射频遥控激光翻页笔有什么不同?

答:红外遥控激光笔目前已基本处于淘汰的边缘,其原因是一定要对准方向才能操作,另外容易受到日光灯和太阳光等其他红外光的干扰,
操作距离也很短。
       射频遥控是主流无线技术,其优点是无方向性的限制,操作距离也很长,使用起来随心所欲不受限制。
       射频技遥控激光笔又分433MHz/315MHz低频段 和2.4GHz技术高频的技术。
       433MHz/315MHz低频段 缺点是由于和电脑部分工作频率一样,所以很容易受到干扰,而造成控制距离的缩短以及会有时无法操作
的情况给工作中带来及大的不方便。 很多汽车的无线开门锁也是这个频段的所以。在选择时一定要向经销商问清楚。
       2.4GHz技术是目前全世界最先进,绿色搞干扰能力最强的无线技术,有自动侦测跳频的能力,从而避开了相互干扰的情况。就算是相同的周边环境也存在相同频段,它也会自动侦测到并选取另一个频点工作。

6. 激光翻页笔需要安装驱动软件吗?

答:一般在Windows系统下使用是不需要的,有些苹果电脑的系统会出现无法使用的情况。如果有的XP系统却弹出对话框,说发现usb keyboad需要驱动,怎么解决?这时需要XP系统安装盘来解决,主要是XP系统文件缺失造成的。

7. 激光翻页笔使用安全吗?

答:在使用激光功能时请勿直接照射人的眼睛,会造眼睛的烧伤或失明。 特别是功率超过5mw以上的激光束,长时间直接照射人的眼睛,失明的可能性大增。故而一定要注意不要让小孩拿来玩耍。请在购买时注意电池盖上的警告标志。

8. 激光笔如何区别光功率大小?

答:电池盖上有标明5mW(美国标准) 还是1mW(欧洲标准)。国内很多厂商的激光翻页笔光功率都远远超出安全规格。很容易造成意外的眼睛烧伤。请在购买时注意电池盖上的警告标志。


©Copyright © 深圳市凯润科技有限公司. 粤ICP13026218号

打开微信,点击右上角的“+”,选择“扫一扫”功能,
对准下方二维码即可。

坚果智能影院官方微信二维码

打开QQ,点击右上角的“+”,选择“扫一扫”功能,
对准下方二维码即可。